Sign up for eNewsletter or request a brochure
Perth International Arts Festival
+MY FESTIVAL LOGIN
Don't have a login? Sign up now
Forgot your password? Reset it
After party line-up

Extend your Festival Gardens night out with our pre- and post-show parties.

Date Pre-show Main act Post-show
Fri 10 Feb DJ Lornegerie Little Roy presents Battle for Seattle DJ Lornegerie
Sat 11 Feb CLOSED
Sun 12 Feb DJ Lornegerie The Medics DJ Lornegerie
Mon 13 Feb Funk Club House Band & DJs Artist Talk / Benda Bilili! screening Funk Club House Band & DJs
Tue 14 Feb DJ Lornegerie Faustian Pact Nik Ridikulas & Miranda Menzies
Wed 15 Feb DJ Lornegerie Clairy Browne & The Bangin' Rackettes Agent 00 Soul
Thur 16 Feb DJ Lornegerie The Suitcase Royale DJ Lornegerie
Fri 17 Feb DJ Lornegerie Death Cab for Cutie Jo Lettenmaier / DJ Rok Riley
Sat 18 Feb DJ Lornegerie Death Cab for Cutie DJKL
Sun 19 Feb Agent 00 Soul Cornershop Agent 00 Soul
Mon 20 Feb DJ Lornegerie Cass McCombs DJ Lornegerie
Tue 21 Feb DJ Lornegerie Live Live Cinema: Carnival of Souls DJ Lornegerie
Wed 22 Feb DJ Lornegerie Live Live Cinema: Carnival of Souls DJ Lornegerie
Thur 23 Feb DJ Craig Hollywood Cut Chemist {move} sound system
Fri 24 Feb DJ Lornegerie Bonnie Prince Billy feat. The Cairo Gang DJ Rok Riley / Jo Lettenmaier
Sat 25 Feb The Monarchy Superparty MEN The Monarchy Superparty
Sun 26 Feb Andrew Sinclair/Good Company Neon Indian & Slow Club Andrew Sinclair/Good Company
Mon 27 Feb DJ Lornegerie Sway Machinery DJ Lornegerie
Tue 28 Feb Baba Ulli Baro Banda Baba Ulli
Wed 29 Feb DJ Lornegerie Eddie Palmieri Chris de Souza
Thur 1 March DJ Lornegerie The Magnets DJ Lornegerie
Fri 2 March DJ Lornegerie Staff Benda Bilili Diger Rockwell / DJ Lornegerie
Sat 3 March Nik Ridikuas & Miranda Menzies Penguin Café DJ Lornegerie

Line-up subject to change.