Sign up for eNewsletter or request a brochure
Perth International Arts Festival
+MY FESTIVAL LOGIN
Don't have a login? Sign up now
Forgot your password? Reset it
Selling Fast/Sold Out

Don't miss out on tickets to your picks of the Festival - this page lists the events which are selling fast or have already sold out.

Missed out on tickets? Register for our wait list and we will contact you if tickets become available.

SELLING FAST

Great Southern Festival

A Thoughtful Breakfast - Mon 27 Feb

The Forgiveness of Blood - Tue 20 March

The Magnets with Coco's Lunch - Fri 2 March

The First Grader - Thur 1 March

The Kid With A Bike - Tue 28 Feb

The Salt of Life - Thur 15 March

Tabloid - Thur 15 March

We Have A Pope - Thur 8 March

Onqotô & Parabelo - Sun 4 March

Staff Benda Bilili - Fri 2 March


SOLD OUT

Bon Iver - Sun 3 March

Death Cab for Cutie - Fri 17 & Sat 18 Feb

Ennio Morricone - Sun 26 Feb

Eco-Feminism Then and Now (Perth Writers Festival Opening Address) - Thur 23 Feb

How Like An Angel - all shows

Jack Charles v The Crown - Tue 21 & Wed 22 Feb

Onqotô & Parabelo - Thur 1, Fri 2 & Sat 3 March

Oráculos - all shows

The 14th Tale - Fri 24 Feb

 

Perth Writers Festival

A Decent Proposal - Sat 25 Feb

Bits of Broken Sky - Sat 25 Feb 

Creating Character - Sat 25 Feb

e-Marketing Magic - Sun 26 Feb

Fact or Fiction - Sun 26 Feb

Freeing Your Verse - Sun 26 Feb

Noongar Language Workshop - Sat 25 Feb

Travel Writing - Sun 26 Feb

Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction - Sun 26 Feb 

Want To Write Like A Pro - Sun 26 Feb

Writing Humour: It's Not That Ha-Ha-Hard! - Sun 26 Feb 

Writing for Young People - Sat 25 Feb

Writing Memoir - Sat 25 Feb

Zine Workshop - Sun 26 Feb

Great Southern Festival

A Separation - Tue 21 Feb

Buck - Thur 8 March

The First Grader - Tue 28 Feb & Thur 1 March

Happy Happy - Thur 16 Feb

The Kid With A Bike - Tue 28 Feb & Thur 1 March

Recital with Ruby Philogene - Sun 4 March

Staff Benda Bilili with Plumbers of Rome - Sat 3 March

The Salt of Life - Thur 13 March

We Have A Pope - Tue 6 March

Please note: This page is updated daily with the latest information.